## NEW ACADEMIC DIVISIONS

By November 2020, there will be six new academic divisions. Each will be led by a Director of Division, supported by a divisional Director of Operations:

Division of Arts and Humanities	Directors of Division: Professor Shane Weller and Professor Simon Kirchin.  Director of Operations: Amanda Ollier  • Kent School of Architecture and Planning • School of Arts; School of English • School of European Culture and Languages  • School of History • Centre for Music and Audio Technology
Division of Natural Sciences	Director of Division: Professor Claire Peppiatt-Wildman. Director of Operations: James Redmond  • School of Biosciences • School of Physical Sciences • School of Sport and Exercise Sciences  • Medway School of Pharmacy (as an affiliate) • Kent and Medway Medical School (as an affiliate)
Division of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences	Director of Division: Professor Peter Hydon. Director of Operations: John Crook  • School of Computing • School of Engineering and Digital Arts • School of Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial Science
Kent Business School	Director of Division: Professor Marian Garcia. Director of Operations: Paul Verrion
Division of Human and Social Sciences	Director of Division: Director of Division: Professor David Wilkinson. Director of Operations: Kerry Barber  • School of Anthropology and Conservation • School of Economics  • School of Politics and International Relations • School of Psychology
Division for the study of Law, Society and Social Justice	Professor Toni Williams. Director of Operations: Rachel MacPhee  • Kent Law School • School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research • Centre for Journalism

