Campus	Department	Section	Champion/s
	Academic Division	Enrolment Management	Clare Delf
		Services	Mark Vella
	Business Improvement		Kimberley Bree
	and Projects Unit		
	Kent Hospitality	Gulbenkian	Daniel Parson
			David Haigh
		Keynes	Adam Hames/Kit Bow
		Eliot	Sam Hackett
		Darwin/Sibson	Vacant
		Housekeeping	Gary Sayles
		Catering	Ben Elsbury
	Corporate Communications		Miriam Sandiford
	Colleges and Community		Miriam Zapp
	Life		
	Development Office		Simone Kraemer
	Estates	Landscape and Grounds	Chris Wright
		Support Services	Catherine Collins
			Lucy Madden
		Waste and Cleaning	Emma Dimond
		Finance	Gary Law
	Finance	Procurement	Hayley Lowes
n I	Information Services	IS Planning and Administration	Virginia Frewin-Clarke
Canterbury			Tim Jenkins
		IT Development IS Project Support	Julie Tifft
	Office of the Vice		Liv Blair
	Chancellor		
Ü	Safety, Health and		Andrew Briggs
	Environment Unit		001
	Student Services	Directorate	Vacant
		Careers and Employability	
		Service	
	School of Architecture and		Silvio Caputo
	Planning		
	School of Arts		Emily Bull
			Will Forest
			Corrine Smallman
	School of European		William Rowlandson
	Culture and Languages		
	School of History		Charlie Hall Rosa Deen
	School of Diagoinness		
	School of Biosciences		Alex Moores Jessica Hudson
	School of Computing		Dominic Orchard
	School of Mathematics,		Judith Broom/Vacant
	Statistics and Actuarial		saarti broomy vacant
	Science		
	Kent Business School		Rebecca Smith
	Kent Law School		Vacant
L	Kone Law School		. acune

	School of Anthropology and Conservation	Charlie Gardner
	School of Politics and International Relations	Jill Hayes
Medway	Student Services	Lynne Regan Barbara Sheehy Sarah Carter Melanie McHale Sarah Dening Alison Crump Sarah Kenyon Amy Wiggins Kim Diaper Theresa Hendrick
	Estates	Lee Montgomery
	GK Unions	Catriona Dennis
	School of Sport and Exercise Sciences	Andrew Wickens

If your department and/or section is not on the list above, it means it does not yet have a Sustainability Champion! Please get in touch with the Sustainability Team at <u>sustainability@kent.ac.uk</u> if you are interested in the role and what it entails.