Name	Job Title	Contact info (@kent.ac.uk)	Area of responsibility for Sustainability
Catherine Morris	Environmental Adviser (SHE Unit)	c.morris	 Sustainability Strategy Embedding SDGs Overall management of Environmental Management System Education for Sustainability Working Group Chair Member of Sustainability Steering group
Emily Mason	Sustainability Co-ordinator (SHE Unit)	e.mason-552	 Sustainability Engagement Lead FutureProof programme Sustainability Champions Network lead Kent Community Oasis garden Coordinator Member of Sustainability Steering group
Richard Reece	Deputy Vice-Chancellor	dvceducation	 Executive lead for Sustainability Sustainability Steering group chair
Andrew Briggs	Fire safety and Environment Adviser (SHE Unit)	a.c.briggs	 Environmental Management System Team member Environmental adviser
Jim Bloor	Head of Safety, Health and Environment (SHE Unit)	j.w.bloor	 Environmental Management System team chair Member of Sustainability Steering group Environmental Management System Team member
John Kingsland	Energy Engineer (Estates Department)	j.e.kingsland	 Energy and carbon management Development and Implementation of Carbon Management Plan Emissions reporting Water management Compliance with relevant energy and water legislation Member of Sustainability Steering group Environmental Management System Team member
Emma Dimond	FM Co-ordinator - Recycling and Waste (Estates Department)	estatesfmcoordinator	- · ·

Chris Wright	Landscape and Grounds Maintenance Manager (Estates Department)	c.wright	 Landscape and Biodiversity management Landscape and Biodiversity Strategy development and Implementation Compliance with relevant biodiversity legislation
Kelsey Laidler- Symes	Sustainable Travel Operations Coordinator (Estates Department)	k.laider-symes	 Sustainable Transport promotion and development Implementation of sustainable travel plans
Tim Burrows	Operations Manager (Commercial Services)	t.burrows	 Sustainable Food strategy development and implementation Sustainable Food Steering group member Environmental Management System Team member
Miriam Zapp	Environmental Management System Team -Staff Representative	sustainability	Environmental Management System Team member
William Rowlandson	Environmental Management System Team -Staff Representative	sustainability	 Environmental Management System Team member Education for Sustainability Working Group member
Mark Reed	Head of Procurement (Finance)	m.reed	 Sustainable procurement strategy development and implementation Member of Sustainability Steering group
Sustainability Champions	Various	sustainability	Promotion and implementation of Sustainability initiatives