Department	Section	Champion/s
Academic Division	Enrolment Management	Clare Delf
	Services	Mark Vella
Business Improvement		Kimberley Bree
and Projects Unit		Randericy bree
Kent Hospitality	Gulbenkian	Daniel Parson
Kent hospitality	Guidenkian	David Haigh
	Keynes	Adam Hames/Kit Bow
	Eliot	Sam Hackett
	Housekeeping	Gary Sayles
	Catering	Ben Elsbury
Corporato	Catering	Miriam Sandiford
Corporate		
Communications		Naisiana Zana
Colleges and Community		Miriam Zapp
Life		
Development Office		Simone Kraemer
Division of Human and	Operations	Kelda McCabe
Social Sciences		
Estates	Landscape and Grounds	Chris Wright
	Support Services	Catherine Collins
		Lucy Madden
	Waste and Cleaning	Emma Dimond
	Finance	Gary Law
	Security	Adam Hancock
Finance	Procurement	Hayley Lowes
Information Services	Business Development	Virginia Frewin-Clarke
		Julie Tifft
Project Management		Kimberley Bree/Martin
Office		Nevin
Safety, Health and		Andrew Briggs
Environment Unit		
Student Services	Directorate	Vacant
	Careers and Employability	
	Service	
School of Architecture and		Silvio Caputo
Planning		
School of Arts		Corrine Smallman
School of European		William Rowlandson
Culture and Languages		
School of History		Charlie Hall
		Rosa Deen
School of Biosciences		Alex Moores
School of Computing		Jessica Hudson
		Dominic Orchard
		Bonnie Grenara
School of Mathematics.		Judith Broom
School of Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial		
Statistics and Actuarial		
Statistics and Actuarial Science		Judith Broom
Statistics and Actuarial Science Kent Business School		Judith Broom Rebecca Smith
Statistics and Actuarial Science		Judith Broom

School of Politics and International Relations	Jill Hayes	
School of Sport and	Andrew Wickens	
Exercise Sciences		
Medway Student Services	Lynne Regan	
	Barbara Sheehy	
	Sarah Carter	
	Melanie McHale	
	Sarah Dening	
	Alison Crump	
	Sarah Kenyon	
	Amy Wiggins	
	Kim Diaper	
	Theresa Hendrick	
Medway Estates	Lee Montgomery	
GK Unions	Catriona Dennis	

If your department and/or section is not on the list above, it means it does not yet have a Sustainability Champion! Please get in touch with the Sustainability Team at <u>sustainability@kent.ac.uk</u> if you are interested in the role and what it entails.